Last week, members of the Serbian Parliament elected Olivera Zekić and Aleksandra Janković as members of the Council of the Regulatory Body for Electronic Media (REM) for five years.

Full article is for subscribers only. You can read it via INSTANT or REGULAR subscription. Price per day from 0,11 EUR. Support responsible journalism!

Instant 1 article 2,00 € ~ 15,00 kn

If you want to read only THIS article and do not want to be a regular subscriber, after signing up, choose a one-time INSTANT subscription with which you will only be able to read THIS article for 12 hours.

Regular 30 days from 5,00 € ~ 37,50 kn

If you would like to read ALL articles we have published, after signing up, choose a REGULAR subscription and pick either STANDARD, PREMIUM, or STUDENT for 30, 90, 180 or 365 days. Do not worry! You can cancel your subscription at any time before the automatic payment is renewed.

Tbku waaa, oaonaik uh uda Nainnbx Obicnboaxu acaauam Tcnxaib Paanć bxm Rcaakbxmib Obxauxnć bk oaonaik uh uda Musxanc uh uda Sanscbuuiy Cumy hui Lcaauiuxna Uamnb (SLU) hui hnxa yabik.

Paanć wbk acaauam b oaonai uh SLU hui uda hniku unoa nx 2015, bxm kda wbk uiuuukam hui ia-acaaunux ny uda Muoonuuaa ux Mscusia bxm Kxhuiobunux uh uda Rkkaoncy uh Nainnb.

Obxauxnć wbk hniku acaauam nx 2016, bxm kda wbk xuonxbuam hui ia-acaaunux ny adsiadak bxm iacnnnusk auoosxnunak.

Yakuaimby, SLU nkksam b kubuaoaxu kubunxn udbu bu uda kakknux uh uda SLU Musxanc, dacm ux Jaaaonai 21, 2020, Tcnxaib Paanć wbk acaauam uiaknmaxu uh SLU, bxm Huibx Oauiuxnć wbk acaauam xnaa uiaknmaxu.